top of page
20200807_083539.jpg

our reviews

David Kai

Local Guide·167 reviews

a month ago

We are working with Adeb on a complete kitchen remodel. We have been througouly impressed with him and his team. He has helped bring our many random ideas into one cohesive and modern timeless remodel. More to come .....

Reply2


Marina Lugrin

2 reviews·9 photos

9 months ago

This crew came to our rescue after an apoxy guy destroyed my kitchen. There was garage apoxy on everything including my new floors😫 this crew came in,did the measuring and the template. Discussed stone options. Sinks included.worked very much in our budget! They were quick and fairly organized! I will be contacting them again in The future,this house is now for sale and I will like a repeat look in our acreage in the future !!! This kitchen looks brand new!!

Reply2


Country Kev

3 reviews

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adeb and his team did an amazing job remodelling our kitchen. He worked with us and provided us with options and materials that in the end, looks great! They kept us informed on timelines and made sure that we were entirely happy with the finished project before we paid! I would recommend anyone who is looking at home renovations to go see Adeb and his team first!


Sheryl Ludke

2 reviews

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jan. 11, 2021
We are pleased with the results of our update. We changed pretty much everything in the kitchen and powder room: flooring, cabinets and drawers, countertop, backsplash, lighting, windows, sink and taps. There were no unexpected costs and the job was completed within a reasonable timeframe. Adeb is very pleasant and friendly and we felt comfortable with him in the house. As the work proceeded, we made a few alterations to the original plan and Adeb’s ideas improved the look. We appreciated that Adeb was not content until we were fully satisfied with the result.
We highly recommend Adeb Zahran of Dream Kitchens and Bath.
Ron and Sheryl Ludke, Sherwood Park, AB


Uttam Sharma

8 reviews

4 months ago

Great showroom! Very warm, welcoming, and customer supportive staff. A must visit for new homes or if doing home renovations.


Kevin Rietema

2 reviews

3 months ago

Warm and friendly customer service! Great product lineup too.

Reply1


Brenda Lewicki

1 review·4 photos

8 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Update: Our kitchen and bathroom renovations are complete. I’ve very happy with my new kitchen and bathroom! It exceeded my expectations and very happy with his recommendations. He goes out of his way to make you happy. He even hired a cleaner after all the work is done. Hire him, you won’t regret it.

We are halfway through our kitchen and bathroom Reno and very pleased with Adeb and his crew. They are professional, clean up after themselves and like we are informed of the progress and next steps. I also like the quality of their workmanship and look forward to when it’s finished.


Elsa Tovar

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Amal Sumrain

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism

our reviews: About
bottom of page