top of page
20200807_083539.jpg

our reviews

Tonya Lowry

5 reviews

2 years ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Such a great experience with this group. On time, professional and I love my new bathroom! Pictures really do not show how great it turned out. The turnaround from total gut to finished was just over 2 weeks. I will use this group again for my next project for sure!

Services: Tile work installation, Install flooring, Tile work replacement, Repair water fixtures, Remodeling, Drywall installation, Plumbing fixture installation



Scott Garner

8 reviews·6 photos

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

What a pleasant surprise to meet the owner of this company Adeb who is Sherwood Park business. From start to finish the quoted price remained the same. The duration of my full complete kitchen and three (3) bathrooms, main floor installation was completed faster than the original plan. The best part was the fantastic finished product ! I would not hesitate to use this company again.



Renate Josuttes

2 reviews·2 photos

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I had Adeb and his crew for three months at my home doing some renovations. They gave me a beautiful new bathroom, all new floors and baseboards throughout the whole house, new kitchen quartz countertops with a new drop-in sink with all the fixtures and a new backsplash. Adeb gave me some great ideas on what I can do and the high quality products I should use to improve and update my home. When the renovations began Adeb advised me on a daily basis what crew would be arriving and what they would be doing and also he dropped by to make sure everything was done properly. I would recommend Dream Kitchens and Baths very highly as I was very pleased and happy with my renovations and the professionalism of Adeb and his crew. Thanks again Adeb for a wonderful job.
Renate Josuttes

Services: Tile work installation, Install flooring, Tile work replacement, Remodeling




K Miskew

1 review

a year ago

Positive: Quality

Adeb was extremely helpful in recommending a new kitchen design and we are very happy with the end result. All issues that arose were addressed to our satisfaction. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Services: Kitchen countertop installation, Tile work installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Install flooring, Paint indoors, Remodeling, Kitchen design, Drywall installation, Kitchen cabinet design, Plumbing fixture installation



sandra legere

1 review

7 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a fairly large project - ceilings, flooring, primary bath, kitchen, mud room,powder room. Adeb and his team were excellent - high quality work, friendly and responsive. An expert in kitchen and bath renovations, the final product exceeded our expectations thanks to Adeb’s attention to detail, high quality products and his commitment to his clients. Highly recommend Dream Kitchens and Baths!

Services: Kitchen countertop installation, Tile work installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Install flooring, Paint indoors, Remodeling, Kitchen design, Drywall installation, Kitchen cabinet design, Plumbing fixture installation, Kitchen cabinet installation




Judy Pyra

4 reviews·4 photos

7 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Prompt-Professional-Courteous-Friendly
We recently moved to Sherwood Park & our new house required a complete bathroom renovation. The house has multiple levels with high vaulted ceilings, including two sets of rails/staircase bannisters that required paint. Adeb was very responsive; he quickly assessed the scope of the job & provided an estimate that was well within our budget. We were able to choose our fixtures, marble tile, etc. We hired Adeb on a Saturday & he & his crew arrived on Monday morning at 8 am sharp, to start the bathroom demolition process. Adeb's crew typically arrived daily between 8:00am-9:00am. The crew put in a full day’s work. Adeb checked-in daily to ensure that we were satisfied throughout the entire renovation process. Adeb was quick to respond to text messages & phone calls. The entire job (start to finish) was complete in 3 weeks. Adeb did not request the final payment until we were completely satisfied with the result. Hire with confidence! We are extremely pleased!



David Kai

Local Guide·167 reviews

a month ago

We are working with Adeb on a complete kitchen remodel. We have been througouly impressed with him and his team. He has helped bring our many random ideas into one cohesive and modern timeless remodel. More to come .....

Reply2


Marina Lugrin

2 reviews·9 photos

9 months ago

This crew came to our rescue after an apoxy guy destroyed my kitchen. There was garage apoxy on everything including my new floors😫 this crew came in,did the measuring and the template. Discussed stone options. Sinks included.worked very much in our budget! They were quick and fairly organized! I will be contacting them again in The future,this house is now for sale and I will like a repeat look in our acreage in the future !!! This kitchen looks brand new!!

Reply2


Country Kev

3 reviews

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adeb and his team did an amazing job remodelling our kitchen. He worked with us and provided us with options and materials that in the end, looks great! They kept us informed on timelines and made sure that we were entirely happy with the finished project before we paid! I would recommend anyone who is looking at home renovations to go see Adeb and his team first!


Sheryl Ludke

2 reviews

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jan. 11, 2021
We are pleased with the results of our update. We changed pretty much everything in the kitchen and powder room: flooring, cabinets and drawers, countertop, backsplash, lighting, windows, sink and taps. There were no unexpected costs and the job was completed within a reasonable timeframe. Adeb is very pleasant and friendly and we felt comfortable with him in the house. As the work proceeded, we made a few alterations to the original plan and Adeb’s ideas improved the look. We appreciated that Adeb was not content until we were fully satisfied with the result.
We highly recommend Adeb Zahran of Dream Kitchens and Bath.
Ron and Sheryl Ludke, Sherwood Park, AB


Uttam Sharma

8 reviews

4 months ago

Great showroom! Very warm, welcoming, and customer supportive staff. A must visit for new homes or if doing home renovations.


Kevin Rietema

2 reviews

3 months ago

Warm and friendly customer service! Great product lineup too.

Reply1


Brenda Lewicki

1 review·4 photos

8 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Update: Our kitchen and bathroom renovations are complete. I’ve very happy with my new kitchen and bathroom! It exceeded my expectations and very happy with his recommendations. He goes out of his way to make you happy. He even hired a cleaner after all the work is done. Hire him, you won’t regret it.

We are halfway through our kitchen and bathroom Reno and very pleased with Adeb and his crew. They are professional, clean up after themselves and like we are informed of the progress and next steps. I also like the quality of their workmanship and look forward to when it’s finished.


our reviews: About
bottom of page